Catch the Best Live Music Every Week at The King George!

Experience live music weekly with the best local talent! Sounds ranging from the groovy tunes of the '70s to the chart-toppers of today, all performed by the finest cover bands in the region. At The King George, along with our B Social Hospitality family in the thriving cities of Hamilton and Burlington, we're proud to host a spectacular lineup of over 600 live performances annually.

Whether you're looking to sway to nostalgic classics or groove to modern hits The King George is the go-to spot for an unforgettable night out. Dive into our schedule below to discover which local act is set to electrify you this week. Don't miss out on the ultimate live music experience - where good vibes and great times are always on the setlist.



Live Music Weekly

Fridays 9pm - 1am

Saturdays 9pm - 1am



Upcoming Shows

Date

Time

Band Name


Friday July 12
9pm
Empty Hours Duo

Saturday July 13
9pm
Jacob Dsouza Duo

Friday July 19
9pm
Brad & Andrew

Saturday July 20
9pm
Ron Fleming Duo

Friday July 26
9pm
TuDawgz

Saturday July 27
9pm
Brisco Starr Duo

Friday August 2
9pm
The Weight Duo

Saturday August 3
9pm
Nate Waldes

Sunday August 4
9pm
TBA

Friday August 9
9pm
Mykul

Saturday August 10
9pm
Soldiers of Harmony Duo

Friday August 16
9pm
Patrick Dowds

Saturday August 17
9pm
TBA

Friday August 23
9pm
Empty Hours Duo

Saturday August 24
9pm
TBA

Friday August 30
9pm
Twist of Fate Duo

Saturday August 31
9pm
John Rogers

Sunday September 1
9pm
Marcus Starr & Greg Brisco