Catch the Best Live Music Every Week at The King George!

Experience live music weekly with the best local talent! Sounds ranging from the groovy tunes of the '70s to the chart-toppers of today, all performed by the finest cover bands in the region. At The King George, along with our B Social Hospitality family in the thriving cities of Hamilton and Burlington, we're proud to host a spectacular lineup of over 600 live performances annually.

Whether you're looking to sway to nostalgic classics or groove to modern hits The King George is the go-to spot for an unforgettable night out. Dive into our schedule below to discover which local act is set to electrify you this week. Don't miss out on the ultimate live music experience - where good vibes and great times are always on the setlist.



Live Music Weekly

Fridays 9pm - 1am

Saturdays 9pm - 1am



Upcoming Shows

Date

Time

Band Name


Friday April 19
9pm
Nate Waldes

Saturday April 20
9pm
Jacob Dsouza Duo

Friday April 26
9pm
Bliss Duo

Saturday April 27
9pm
Twist of Fate Duo

Friday May 3
9pm
Patrick Dowds

Saturday May 4
9pm
Crank the Radio Duo

Friday May 10
9pm
Fiction Duo

Saturday May 11
9pm
Brisco Starr Duo

Friday May 17
9pm
Chris Bray

Saturday May 18
9pm
Adam's Rib Duo

Sunday May 19
9pm
TBA

Friday May 24
9pm
The Black Sheep Duo

Saturday May 25
9pm
TBA

Friday May 31
9pm
Jasmine T Duo

Saturday June 1
9pm
Crank the Radio Duo

Friday June 7
9pm
Fiction Duo

Saturday June 8
9pm
Kayar

Friday June 14
9pm
Nate Waldes

Saturday June 15
9pm
Ron Fleming Duo

Friday June 21
9pm
John Roger

Saturday June 22
9pm
TBA

Friday June 28
9pm
Bliss Duo

Saturday June 29
9pm
Patrick Dowds